Welcome to my new blog!

Hello old readers and new!

Welcome to my new blog!  If you don’t know me, my name is Jaclyn.

I’m a vegetarian, foodie, health junky, chocolate lover, baker, cook, wife, blogger……. this list could go on!  I’ve started this blog to post my thoughts, recipes, and just my life in general.  There is no rhyme or rhythm to my posts or posting schedule.  I just love blogging and do it whenever the time allows.

Thanks so much for stopping by!!!

xoxo Jaclyn

p.s. Add my blog to your google reader to see all of my updates! (you’ll want to do this-there’s cookies in the near future)  You can also follow me on twitter.  lady_jaclyn is my twitter account :)

About todayslady

I'm a vegetarian who loves to bake and cook.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to my new blog!

  1. Katie says:

    Hey Jaclyn! Thanks for stopping at my blog! You are just beautiful! :) I look forward to reading more from you!!!

Leave a Reply

